When it comes to investing, consistency is beautiful

Our global investment capability draws on our culture of real collaboration, where experts challenge and debate their best ideas to make better decisions, leading to better outcomes for you and your clients. Find out how partnering with us can help deliver the consistent success you and your clients demand.

Columbia Threadneedle announces acquisition of BMO’s EMEA asset management business

Strategic acquisition broadens client offering.

Supporting our clients – COVID-19 business update

Over the past several months, we have successfully navigated a rapidly evolving environment, transitioning to remote working and coordinating our response to Covid-19 regionally and globally to ensure we continue to deliver for our customers, support our employees and maintain continuity of our business.

Types of investment

Our investment approach is active, client-focused and performance driven. We have built investment capabilities in areas where we have proven expertise, using investment processes that we believe are both repeatable and scalable.

Fixed Income
Columbia Threadneedle Investments is a global fixed income manager with a strong credit heritage. We aim to deliver consistent, sustainable returns for our clients via a full range of fixed income solutions.
Equities
Equities form a major part of our total investments. Managed by a highly experienced team of professionals and organised by regional desks, we provide our clients with an unrivalled global equities perspective.
Multi-asset
Our multi-asset strategies are designed to profit from a variety of different market conditions by blending investments, incorporating our thinking across in-house portfolios.
Income investing
Columbia Threadneedle Investments is a global asset manager with a strong heritage in income investing. Our specialist teams use tried and tested investment approaches with the aim of delivering attractive returns for clients.
Fixed Income
Columbia Threadneedle Investments is a global fixed income manager with a strong credit heritage. We aim to deliver consistent, sustainable returns for our clients via a full range of fixed income solutions.
Find out more
Equities
Equities form a major part of our total investments. Managed by a highly experienced team of professionals and organised by regional desks, we provide our clients with an unrivalled global equities perspective.
Find out more
Multi-asset
Our multi-asset strategies are designed to profit from a variety of different market conditions by blending investments, incorporating our thinking across in-house portfolios.
Find out more
Commodities
We offer an actively managed strategy that invests in a diverse global portfolio of commodities to access the capital growth, portfolio diversification and inflation protection benefits offered by this asset class.
Find out more

在投資的世界裏, 一致性是最美好的

我們的全球投資團隊建立於合作文化基礎上,投資專家提出挑戰並辯論他們各自的最佳想法,從而作出最佳的決策,為您帶來更佳的回報。請了解我們如何透過團隊一致性合作,以助您實現理想的目標。

Columbia Threadneedle宣佈收購BMO的歐非中東資產管理業務

藉著戰略收購擴大客戶服務

投資實力

我們奉行主動式投資方法,以客戶為先,致力追求卓越的投資表現。 透過相信可以重複並控制的投資流程,我們在專長的專業知識領域建立雄厚的投資實力。 我們所提供的主動式管理投資策略涵蓋全球各主要市場及資產類別-從股票、固定收益、商品及物業至絕對回報及多元化資產基金等,任君選擇。

固定收益
我們的投資方法注重平衡固定收益市場的基本面、結構及估值這三方面的分析,並認為投資機會來源將隨著時間而改變,因此,預測市場變化是我們達到跑贏大市目標的關鍵。
股票
我們的投資組合奉行主動式管理策略,並根據投資環境調整投資方式。我們旗下的基金擁有不同的投資目標及風險狀況,全面覆蓋全球市場各個領域,包括核心基金至更為集中的高超額回報策略及更為專門的小型公司策略。
多元化資產
我們的多元化資產投資組合致力透過投資一系列資產類別,並以審慎分析的方法檢討並調整權重,實現以較低風險(或波動性)於經濟週期內獲得正投資回報的目標。
收益投資
天利投資是一家全球資產管理公司,在收益投資方面有著深厚的傳統。我們的專家團隊使用久經考驗的投資方法,旨在為客戶提供有吸引力的回報。
固定收益
我們的投資方法注重平衡固定收益市場的基本面、結構及估值這三方面的分析,並認為投資機會來源將隨著時間而改變,因此,預測市場變化是我們達到跑贏大市目標的關鍵。
阅读更多
股票
我們的投資組合奉行主動式管理策略,並根據投資環境調整投資方式。我們旗下的基金擁有不同的投資目標及風險狀況,全面覆蓋全球市場各個領域,包括核心基金至更為集中的高超額回報策略及更為專門的小型公司策略。
阅读更多
多元化資產
我們的多元化資產投資組合致力透過投資一系列資產類別,並以審慎分析的方法檢討並調整權重,實現以較低風險(或波動性)於經濟週期內獲得正投資回報的目標。
阅读更多
商品
我們採用主動式管理策略,投資於多元化的全球商品組合,以獲取商品所能提供的資本增長、分散投資及抵禦通脹等投資優勢。 我們致力透過以研究為基礎的投資方法,以及於不同商品市場與商品年期結構的主動式資產配置,全方位把握各種市場機會。
阅读更多